Craft Programme

FREE July craft activities at the Centre. Come down for fun crafts, from 10am to 1pm!

Winter Winners

  • Monday July 8
    Travel Mugs
  • Tuesday July 9
    Winther Penguin Coasters
  • Wednesday July 10
    Beanies
  • Thursday July 11
    Winter Fairy's Front Door
  • Friday July 12
    Face Painting

The Story of Toys

  • Monday July 15
    Sandy Cowboy Boots
  • Tuesday July 16
    Cowboy Hats
  • Wednesday July 17
    Space Rockets
  • Thursday July 18
    Pig Puppets
  • Friday July 19
    Face Painting
Children must be supervised by their guardian at all times
 
July Craft Programme Parks Centre