October School Holiday Activities

Free School Holiday Activities
from 10am to 1pm!

Week 1
NAIDOC WEEK

  • Monday 4th July
    Boomerangs
  • Tuesday 5th July
    Hand Dot Painting
  • Wednesday 6th July
    Australian Art Sheets
  • Thursday 7th July
    Scratch Native Animals
  • Friday 8th July
    Face Painting

Week 2
WINTER FEST

  • Monday 11th July
    Travel Mugs
  • Tuesday 12th July
    Beanies
  • Wednesday 13th July
    Coloured Sand Bottles
  • Thursday 14th July
    Lucky Dip
  • Friday 15th July
    Face Painting

All children must be supervised by their guardian at all times

9.58°C

Bunbury

Overcast Clouds Humidity: 83%
Wednesday
7.64°C  /  16.74°C
Thursday
9.05°C  /  16.97°C
Friday
8.75°C  /  15.51°C